Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

2012 B. L. Open

Captain’s name is at the top

team name is in bold


Andrew Brown Dave Adelson  
Cool Runnings RIP  
Andrew Brown Ryan Jarvis  
Simon Margolis Joel Uejio  
Mike Margala Greg Sandstrom  
Mike Pereira Nick Kioski  
DJ Johnson Bjorn Johnson  
Jerry Claghorn Jesse Cohen  
Curtis Barber Jesse Cortes  
Mark Catren Eric Brach  
Allan Zhang Collin Rich  
Sam Trachtman Todd Krumpe  
Michael Hsu Alex Carey  
JP Duplessis Scot Shinderman  
  Alex Sokoloff  
  David Clyde  
  Dave Adelson  
Andrew Grangaard Christian Mikkelson B-Saus
The Replacements More SAUS
Damon Alexander Luke Mitchell Kevin Balas
Abe Jacobs Saus Peter Woods
Ben Sanders Ari Lucas Austin Barkley
Rowen Chan Christian Mikkelson Jacob Martinez-Angulo
Jorge Barrera jacob Weiss Andy Delgado
Daniel Curran Brad Weyers Kevin Ortiz
David Canter Todd VanOsdol Jeremy Abraham
Jeremy Ziskind Gregory Morrone Michael Castro
Chad Loethen John Souther Ethan Svoboda
Paul Fleiner rod findley Jefferson Hales
Spaz ! Brian Leung Andrew Moore
Alexander Honda Mike Chang Iwahashi Tatsturo

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.