Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Recaps

Here’s all the daily recaps for Summer League 2013:

WEEK ONE
Monday, June 3: CO-ED: Red 17 – White 10. MEN’S: Blue 17 – Forest 15.
Tuesday, June 4: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Blue 9. MEN’S: Black 17 – Maroon 11.
Wednesday, June 5: CO-ED: Rose 17 – Gold 13. MEN’S: Crimson 17 – Red 14.
Thursday, June 6: CO-ED: Orange 17 – Sea 12.  MEN’S: Green 17 – Yellow 7.
Friday, June 7: CO-ED: Green 20 – Forest 19.  Black 17 – Cardinal 15.  MEN’S: White 17 – Silver 9.

WEEK TWO
Monday, June 10: CO-ED: Green 17 – Red 13.  MEN’S: Forest 17 – Maroon 13.
Tuesday, June 11: CO-ED: Forest 17 – Cardinal 13.  MEN’S: Black 17 – White 14.
Wednesday, June 12: CO-ED: Black 17 – Purple 6.  MEN’S: Crimson 17 – Silver 14.
Thursday, June 13: CO-ED: Maroon 17 – Orange 9.  MEN’S: Green 17 – Blue 10.
Friday, June 14: CO-ED: Sea 17 – Rose 12.  Blue 17 – White 15.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Yellow 0.

WEEK THREE
Monday, June 17: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Green 8.  MEN’S: White 17 – Forest 7.
Tuesday, June 18: CO-ED: Blue 17 – Rose 15.  MEN’S: Silver 17 – Maroon 14.
Wednesday, June 19: CO-ED: Black 17 – Sea 7.  Gold 17 – Purple 6.
Thursday, June 20: CO-ED: Maroon 17 – Red 14.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Green 8.
Friday, June 21: CO-ED: Cardinal 19 – Orange 18.  Forest 17 – White 14.  MEN’S: Black 17 – Crimson 4.

WEEK FOUR
Monday, June 24: CO-ED: Orange 17 – Red 14.  Gold 17 – White 11.
Tuesday, June 25: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Black 15.  Forest 17 – Rose 9.
Wednesday, June 26: CO-ED: Blue 17 – Purple 7.  MEN’S: Silver 17 – Forest 10.
Thursday, June 27: CO-ED: Sea 17 – Cardinal 4.  MEN’S: Crimson 17 – Blue 11.
Friday, June 28: CO-ED: Green 17 – Maroon 15.  MEN’S: Maroon 17 – Yellow 9.  White 17 – Green 5.

WEEK FIVE
Monday, July 1: CO-ED: Forest 17- Red 15.  Orange 17 – Green 10.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Blue 4.
Tuesday, July 2: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Cardinal 2.  MEN’S: Black 17 – Yellow 6.
Wednesday, July 3: CO-ED: Gold 17 – Maroon 14.  Rose 17 – Purple 13.  MEN’S: Crimson 17 – Green 3.

WEEK SIX
Monday, July 8: CO-ED: White 17 – Green 15.  MEN’S: Black 17 – Blue 15.
Tuesday, July 9: CO-ED: Blue 17 – Forest 11.  MEN’S: White 17 – Maroon 5.
Wednesday, July 10: CO-ED: Black 18 – Gold 17.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Silver 6.
Thursday, July 11: CO-ED: Maroon 17 – Sea 11.  MEN’S: Crimson 17 – Yellow 7.
Friday, July 12: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Purple 10.  MEN’S: Forest 17 – Green 14.

WEEK SEVEN
Monday, July 15: CO-ED: White 17 – Maroon 12.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Forest 3.
Tuesday, July 16: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Sea 9.  Blue 17 – Cardinal 6.
Wednesday, July 17: CO-ED: Black 17 – Rose 8.  MEN’S: Silver 19 – Black 18.
Thursday, July 18: CO-ED: Orange 17 – Purple 8.  MEN’S: White 17 – Yellow 7.
Friday, July 19: CO-ED: Gold 17 – Red 6.  MEN’S: Maroon 17 – Blue 8.

WEEK EIGHT
Tuesday, July 23: CO-ED: Green 17 – Cardinal 9.  MEN’S: White 17 – Crimson 12.
Wednesday, July 24: CO-ED: White 14 – Rose 14.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Maroon 4.
Thursday, July 25: CO-ED: Black 17 – Maroon 9.  Blue 17 – Orange 6.
Friday, July 26: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Gold 16.  Purple 20 – Forest 18.  Sea 17 – Red 13.  MEN’S: Black 20 – Green 19.  Silver 17 – Blue 8.  Forest 17 – Yellow 12.

WEEK NINE
Monday, July 29: CO-ED: Red 19 – Purple 17.  MEN’S: Yellow 17 – Blue 10.
Tuesday, July 30: CO-ED: Navy 17 – Forest 15.  MEN’S: Forest 20 – Black 19.
Thursday, August 1: CO-ED: Sea 17 – Gold 10.  MEN’S: Green 17 – Silver 12.
Friday, August 2: CO-ED: Blue 17 – Black 14.  Maroon 17 – Cardinal 10.  White 17 – Orange 9.  Rose 17 – Green 15.  MEN’S:  White 17 – Red 9.  Crimson 19 – Maroon 17.

WEEK TEN
Monday, August 5: CO-ED: White 16 – Navy 15.  Green 17 – Gold 14.  Purple 18 – Cardinal 18.
Tuesday, August 6: CO-ED: Orange 16 – Forest 15.  MEN’S: White 17 – Blue 10.  Green 17 – Maroon 6.
Wednesday, August 7: CO-ED: Red 16 – Black 14.  MEN’S: Red 17 – Black 14.  Crimson 17 – Forest 10.
Thursday, August 8: CO-ED: Maroon 17 – Rose 12.  Sea 17 – Blue 11.  MEN’S: Silver 17 – Yellow 13.

2 comments
Leave a comment »

  1. andy this week by week update is amazing and o so helpful.

  2. Yeah, I should’ve done that awhile ago.

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.