Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Captains

Here’s the contact information for the captains of each team:

A Division
Abominable Snowmen – JP Simon – jotapay at gmail dot com
AFO – Remy Schor – remyschor at gmail dot com
The Huck and Chuck Show – Daniel Schlabach – djschlabach at gmail dot com
Ice Ice Baby – Christopher Ludwig – cwludwig at gmail dot com
Kong – Alex David – alexgeneralstuff at hotmail dot com
Marshall – Seth Gillum – sethgillum at sbcglobal dot net
Ninja Squirtles – Enway Hsu – enway.hsu at gmail dot com
Sky Life – Rob Armstrong – bookbob83 at gmail dot com

B Division
Bad Mojo Jojo – Andy Etters – gg3369 at gmail dot com
Chalant – Ryan Flegal – ryan at propertymix dot com
Flick Tease – Leland Waters – landwater at hotmail dot com
Fresh Pots – Mike Endreola – mendreola at yahoo dot com
Hucking In Tents – Mike Chang – machang at xmission dot com
Let’s Get Horizontal – Kalle Tompros – krtompros at gmail dot com
Occidental – Ben Potash – potash at gmail dot com
Retro – Crissy Vega – cvega05 at hotmail dot com
Rooks – Colin Whitman – colinwhitman at gmail dot com
Solidarity – Tiffany Wallace – lividlyric at yahoo dot com
Tarmac – Erick Cifuentes – ericksemail at gmail dot com
TIE Penguins – David Logan – sharkseven at gmail dot com
Top Shelf – Chuck LaForte – chucklaforte at gmail dot com

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.