Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Teams and Captains

Elite:
AFO – Remy Schor – remyschor@gmail.com
Marshall – Seth Gillum – sethgillum@sbcglobal.net
Kong – Joe Forbes – forbes.joe@gmail.com, Orin Moore – orinmoore@hotmail.com
Ninja Squirtles – Enway Hsu – enway.hsu@gmail.com
Sky Life – Rob Armstrong – bookbob83@gmail.com
A:
Retro – Crissy Vega – cvega05@hotmail.com
Top Shelf – Chuck LaForte – chucklaforte@gmail.com
Tarmac – Erick Cifuentes – ericksemail@gmail.com
Let’s Get Horizontal – Jim Comeau – jimcomeau@gmail.com, David Reed – stwongbad85@gmail.com
BaconZilla – JP Simon – jotapay@gmail.com
Huck And Chuck Show – Amy Besek – abesek@gmail.com
Honey Badgers – Adam Lane – adamclane@gmail.com, Dan Perahya – danielzperahya@gmail.com, Ben Mathes – bcmathes@gmail.com
B:
Rooks – Colin Whitman – colinwhitman@gmail.com
Ministry of Silly Hucks – Carl Edwards – cce32@yahoo.com
Hucking In Tents – Damon Alexander – d.alexander6@gmail.com
Kapow! – Daniel Hensel – henseldj@gmail.com
Fresh Pots – Michael Endreola – mendreola@yahoo.com
TIE Penguins – Kevin DeCoux – decouxk@gmail.com
Solidarity – Tiffany Wallace – lividlyric@yahoo.com, Julia Wallace – oolia17@gmail.com
Mojo – Andy Etters – gg3369@gmail.com

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.