Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Captain Contacts

CO-ED:

BLACK MOTE – Peter Zhou (pzhou11 at gmail dot com) and Annie Ngo (annie.tngo at gmail dot com)
BLUE SAGE – Brandon Severson (bsevs126 at gmail dot com) and Alexa Cohen (ancohen9 at gmail dot com)
GREEN GODDESS – Lexy Roy alexandra.roy89 at gmail dot com) and Drew Huigens (chcknsndwichkarl at hotmail dot com)
LAUGHING GRASS – Andy Bandit (andybandit at gmail dot com)
PLATINUM OG – Dan Oettinger (danoettinger at gmail dot com)
PURPLE URKLE – Jessica Creamer (jessica.s.creamer at gmail dot com) and Helen Yuan (hlnyuan at gmail dot com)
RED CROSS – Meghan Kemp-Gee (rho.writing at gmail dot com) and Erick Cifuentes (ericksemail at gmail dot com)
ROSE MARIE – Evan Valdes (evan.valdes at gmail dot com) and Remy Schor (remyschor at gmail dot com)
WHITE HAIRED LADY – Chris Park-Thomas (christopher-thomas at charter dot net) and Joy Park-Thomas (joy_park71 at hotmail dot com)
YELLOW SUBMARINE – Sophie Hines (sophia.kv.hines at gmail dot com) and Adam Subhas (saddamaubhas at gmail dot com)

MEN’S:

BLACK BART – Adam Lane (adamclane at gmail dot com) and Ben Mathes (bcmathes at gmail dot com)
BLUE SKY BLONDE – Stephen Thies (stephenthies at yahoo dot com)
GOLDEN LEAF – Stephane Carlisle (havone2 at yahoo dot com)
GRAPE APE – Dan Perahya (danielzperahya at gmail dot com)
JOLLY GREEN – Danny Le (dbreezie at gmail dot com)
MIDNIGHT TOKER – Ben Potash (potash at gmail dot com) and Lance Larson (lancelarson at yahoo dot com)
RED DIRT – Kevin Balas (kevin.balas at gmail dot com)
WHITE RUSSIAN – Jacob Surpin (jacobsurpin at gmail dot com)

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.