Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Recaps

Here’s all the daily recaps for Summer League 2015:

WEEK ONE
Monday, June 1: CO-ED: Grass 15Green 8. MEN’S: White 15 – Red 10.
Tuesday, June 2: CO-ED: White 15 – Rose 10.  Purple 15 – Black 4.
Wednesday, June 3: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Blue 10. MEN’S: Grape 15 – Blue 7.
Thursday, June 4: CO-ED: Red 15 – Yellow 9.  MEN’S: Green 16 – Black 14.
Friday, June 5: CO-ED: Green 15 – Black 8.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Gold 11.

WEEK TWO
Monday, June 8: CO-ED: Purple 15 – White 8.  MEN’S: Red 15 – Blue 11.
Tuesday, June 9: CO-ED: Red 15 – Black 8.  MEN’S: White 15 – Gold 12.
Wednesday, June 10: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Green 12.  MEN’S: Black 15 – Midnight 7.
Thursday, June 11: CO-ED: Grass 11 – Yellow 9.  MEN’S: Grape 13 – Green 9.
Friday, June 12: CO-ED: Rose 15 – Blue 5.  Red 15 – Purple 8.

WEEK THREE
Monday, June 15: CO-ED: Grass 15 – Black 13.  Blue 15 – White 11.
Tuesday, June 16: MEN’S: Red 15 – Gold 9.  White 15 – Midnight 7.
Wednesday, June 17: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Purple 11. MEN’S: Black 15 – Grape 10.
Thursday, June 18: CO-ED: Red 15 – Rose 11. Green 15 – Yellow 8.
Friday, June 19: CO-ED: Grass 15 – Yellow 10.  MEN’S: Black 15 – Green 6.
Friday, June 19: CO-ED: Blue 15 – Grass 10.  MEN’S: Green 15 – Blue 13.

WEEK FOUR
Monday, June 22: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – White 12.  Red 15 – Grass 12.
Tuesday, June 23: MEN’S: White 15 – Blue 11.  Black 15 – Gold 12.
Wednesday, June 24: CO-ED: Blue 15 – Purple 9.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Green 7.
Thursday, June 25: CO-ED: Black 9 – Yellow 7.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – Red 15.
Friday, June 26: CO-ED: Green 15 – Rose 13.  MEN’S: Black 15 – White 11.

WEEK FIVE
Monday, June 29: CO-ED: Grass 15 – White 3.  MEN’S: Red 15 – Green 9.
Tuesday, June 30: CO-ED: Purple 15 – Rose 13.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – Gold 7.
Wednesday, July 1: CO-ED: Yellow 15 – Blue 12.  MEN’S: Blue 15 – Midnight 9.

WEEK SIX
Monday, July 6: CO-ED: Green 15 – Purple 12.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – Blue 8.
Tuesday, July 7: CO-ED: Rose 15 – Yellow 12.  MEN’S: Midnight 13 – Gold 10.
Wednesday, July 8: CO-ED: Platinum 16 – Grass 14.  MEN’S: Red 16 – Black 14.
Thursday, July 9: CO-ED: Red 15 – Blue 10.  MEN’S: White 14 – Green 10.
Friday, July 10: CO-ED: White 15 – Black 11.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Grape 14.

WEEK SEVEN
Monday, July 13: CO-ED: Red 16 – Green 14.  MEN’S: Gold 14 – Green 12.
Tuesday, July 14: CO-ED: Platinum 16 – Rose 14. Purple 15 – Grass 11.
Wednesday, July 15: CO-ED: Blue 15 – Black 11.  MEN’S: Black 15 – Blue 5.
Thursday, July 16: CO-ED: White 15 – Yellow 12.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – White 11.
Friday, July 17: MEN’S: Midnight 17 – Red 16.

WEEK EIGHT
Monday, July 20: MEN’S: Black 15 – Gold 8.  White 15 – Blue 13.
Tuesday, July 21: CO-ED: White 15 – Purple 12.  Blue 15 – Rose 10.
Wednesday, July 22: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Green 9.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Green 10.
Thursday, July 23: CO-ED: Red 15 – Black 11.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – Red 8.
Friday, July 24: CO-ED: Grass 15 – Yellow 10.  MEN’S: Black 15 – Green 6.

WEEK NINE
Monday, July 27: CO-ED: Grass 15 – Rose 8.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Red 10.
Tuesday, July 28: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Black 13.  Yellow 15 – Purple 4.
Wednesday, July 29: CO-ED: Green 15 – Blue 8.  MEN’S: White 15 – Black 13.
Thursday, July 30: CO-ED: Red 15 – White 6.  MEN’S: Blue 15 – Green 9.
Friday, July 31: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Yellow 11.  MEN’S: Gold 15 – Grape 8.

WEEK TEN
Monday, August 3: CO-ED: White 17 – Green 15.  MEN’S: Blue 15 – Gold 8.
Tuesday, August 4: CO-ED: Black 15 – Rose 11.  MEN’S: White 15 – Red 9.
Wednesday, August 5: CO-ED: Platinum 15 – Red 8.
Party Friday Scores

WEEK ELEVEN
Monday, August 10: CO-ED: White 15 – Rose 11.  Grass 15 – Green 2.  MEN’S: Blue 17 – Red 16.
Tuesday, August 11: CO-ED: Purple 15 – Black 4.  MEN’S: Gold 15 – White 12.
Wednesday, August 12: CO-ED: Blue 15 – Platinum 14.  MEN’S: Midnight 15 – Black 7.
Thursday, August 13: CO-ED: Yellow 13 – Red 13.  MEN’S: Grape 15 – Green 7.

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.