Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Captain Contacts

ANIMAL STYLE – Captains: Cedar Connor (cedarconnor@gmail.com) and Nay Saldana (nayeli.saldana@gmail.com)
DUMBLEDORE’S ARMY – Captain: Daniel Kwok (daniel.kwok11@gmail.com)
HUNGRY HYDRA
 – Captains: Adam Lane (adamclane@gmail.com) and Dennis Clement (dsclement32@gmail.com)

KAPOW! – Captain: Daniel Hensel (henseldj@gmail.com)
KONG – Captains: Brian Bowe (brian.r.bowe@gmail.com and Jacob Surpin (jacobsurpin@gmail.com)
MARSHALL – Captain: Seth Gillum (sethgillum@sbcglobal.net)
NIGHT’S WATCH – Captains: Adam Lane (adamclane@gmail.com) and Dennis Clement (dsclement32@gmail.com)
NINJA SQUIRTLES – Captain: Enway Hsu (enway.hsu@gmail.com)
RETRO – Captains: Ben Potash (potash@gmail.com) and Lance Larson (lancelarson@yahoo.com)
ROOKS – Captain: Colin Whitman (colinwhitman@gmail.com)
SKEETER – Captain: Grant Boyd (grantboyd@gmail.com)
SKY LIFE – Captain: Doug Duquette (doug.duquette@gmail.com)
TARMAC – Captains: James Renfroe (editlizard@gmail.com) and Erick Cifuentes (ericksemail@gmail.com)

 

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.