Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Recaps

WEEK ONE
Tuesday, Jan 12: Ninja Squirtles 15 – Skeeter 13.  Marshall 15 – Dumbledore’s Army 12.
Wednesday, Jan 13: Animal Style 16 – Sky Life 15.  Hundry Hydra 15 – Retro 11.
Thursday, Jan 14: Night’s Watch 16 – Rooks 14. Tarmac 15 – Kapow! 9.

WEEK TWO
Tuesday, Jan 19: Rained out
Wednesday, Jan 20: Night’s Watch 15 – Kapow 6. Tarmac 15 – Rooks 12.
Thursday, Jan 21: Ninja Squirtles 15 – Kong 10.  Skeeter 15 – Dumbledore’s Army 10.

WEEK THREE
Tuesday, Jan 26: Night’s Watch 17 – Tarmac 15.  Rooks 15 – Kapow! 9.
Wednesday, Jan 27: Dumbledore’s Army 16 – Kong 14. Skeeter 15 – Marshall 11.
Thursday, Jan 28: Animal Style 15 – Retro 9.  Hungry Hydra 15 – Sky Life 8.

WEEK FOUR
Tuesday, Feb 2: Animal Style 15 – Rooks 5.  Sky Life 15 – Night’s Watch 13.
Wednesday, Feb 3: Marshall 15 – Kong 13.  Dumbledore’s Army 15 – Ninja Squirtles 6.
Thursday, Feb 4: Hungry Hydra 15 – Kapow 6.  Retro 15 – Tarmac 7.

WEEK FIVE
Tuesday, Feb 9: Sky Life 15 – Rooks 10.  Retro 15 – Kapow! 7.
Wednesday, Feb 10: Hungry Hydra 15 – Tarmac 10.  Animal Style 15 – Night’s Watch 11.
Thursday, Feb 11: Ninja Squirtles 15 – Marshall 12.  Skeeter 15 – Kong 6.

WEEK SIX
Tuesday, Feb 16: Animal Style 15 – Kong 11.  Dumbledore’s Army 15 – Hungry Hydra 8.
Wednesday, Feb 17: Rained out
Thursday, Feb 18: Marshall 15 – Retro 10.  Skeeter 15 – Ninja Squirtles 11.

WEEK SEVEN
Tuesday, Feb 23: Animal Style 15 – Hungry Hydra 12. Tarmac 15 – Rooks 13.
Wednesday, Feb 24: Marshall 15 – Skeeter 12.  Ninja Squirtles 16 – Dumbledore’s Army 14.
Thursday, Feb 25: Kong 15 – Sky Life 13.  Retro 15 – Night’s Watch 11.

WEEK EIGHT
Tuesday, March 1: Ninja Squirtles 15 – Animal Style 10.  Night’s Watch 15 – Tarmac 7.
Wednesday, March 2: Kong 15 – Hungry Hydra 11.  Retro 15 – Sky Life 12.  Kapow 15 – Rooks 13.
Thursday, March 3: Marshall 12 – Dumbledore’s Army 7.  Skeeter 15 – Sky Life 10.

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.