Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Renegade Roster 2016

Aug 24th, 2016 | By | Category: Club Open

Aaron Bernstein
Andrew Kohl
Andrew “Box” McRae
Dylan Patton
Evan Soskin
Geoffrey “Looper” Iyer
Jamison Gorin
Jason “The Claw” Lee
Jonathan Horton
Josh Connelly
Logan Peeples
Marcos Perez
Mark “Dynasty” Hsu
Matthew “Bullseye” Yee
Micah Seabrook
Mitchell “Blitz” Steiner
Sam Plasman
Satoru Ishii
Spencer Wu
Steven “Zodiac” Brooks
Trevor Smith

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.