Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams

Summer League 2015

May 14th, 2015 | By | Category: Leagues, Summer League

 puff-the-magic-dragon

Summer League FAQ

Rules
Recaps
Tournament
Link to 2014 Pages

Important dates:
– Monday, April 20 – registration opens
– Friday, May 8 – registration ends
– Sunday, May 10 – Co-ed lottery (to determine which guys make it into co-ed)
– Friday, May 15 – registration extension date (will cost more money, because it makes my life harder when you’re late)
– Tuesday, May 26 – Co-ed Division draft
– Wednesday, May 27 – Men’s Division draft
– Monday, June 1 – League starts
– Friday, July 31 – First Party Friday
– Friday, August 7 – Second Party Friday
– Saturday, August 15 – Tournament (Saturday) at Cal Poly Pomona


captainhistoryhallofrecordsstandingshistory

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.